To delete the project or sub-account, go to your Schema App homepage and click the Delete icon next to the sub-account. This will remove all your data items in that project. Keep in mind that, once deleted, these items cannot be recovered. If you’re looking to only delete certain data items you can do this in each data item individually.
- Deleting projects
- Deleting data items:
Please note that in order to delete the first project on your account or to put a project or account on hold, contact us at email@example.com.
On subscription cancellation and unless otherwise requested, your account, including Schema Data will be deleted from our database within Twelve (12) months of account cancellation.